TUTORIAL – Crochet TMNT Hat

Que tal uma touquinha das tartarugas ninjas para esse inverno?
Vejam que legal!

chucksforchancho

tmnt crochet hat

After the unexpected response I received for my Ninja Turtles hat, I am FINALLY posting this tutorial post!  Several readers have asked for it and I love knowing I can make atleast 1 person happy with this pattern.

Remember, I in no way consider myself an expert.  This is a pattern I drafted up that works for me and I hope to provide it in a clear manner.  I am available for any questions.  Feel free to use this pattern to create as many hats as you desire, even to sell….Just remember to give credit where its due.  Do not claim this pattern as your own.  That’s not nice.

*************

What you will need:

  • Crochet hook:

>>Size G and H  (us size)

  • Worsted weight yarn/4 :

            >>1 skein green (suggested Vanna’s choice in Kelly Green)

            >>second color yarn for the “mask”

           >>small amount of white and black…

View original post mais 2.047 palavras

Deixe uma Resposta

